Urban boho and contemporary style!

Sassy Posh Reviews

-What our customers are saying...

08/31/2016-Christy K.

I have to say this package was a pleasant surprise!!! Beautifully wrapped and the hand written note was so nice!!
Thank you for your awesome customer service I will definitely be ordering again!!
Love the top!! Thank You,

 

07/01/2016- Peggy R.

          Thank you. I love everything I have gotten from you and have referred ton of my friends to your web site!!

06/25/2016-Chyrrl R. M., Buffalo OK

          I LOVE the kimono top - perfect fit and just what I expected. Thank you!

06/09/2015- Tracy K, San Angelo, Tx:

Thank you so much it's beautiful
I  actually ordered the wrong size, medium and I need a small , so I am sending it back to exchange for a smaller size. I can't wait to wear it enjoy your day and thank you so much for all your messages keeping me up to date on each step. You guys rock

5/05/2016-S.S. In California: 

Thank you so much! I love my Purse and the Shoes are better than expected!  I will be buying more soon! Super fast Shipping

3/20/2016- D.T. In New York, NY

I don't review very often, but I feel this time warrants one.  I really must comment on the excellent service, I used the wrong shipping by accident and Sassy Posh went out of the way to locate my order and re-route it to my correct address all at no extra cost to me!  I loved the dress I received and the top is surprisingly well-made! The purse was such a great value it is definitely better than purses I have seen at twice the cost.  Thank you for the little 'thank-you gift' and handwritten note.  You really do back up you claims of excellent customer service.  I can't say the same for the bigger discount sites.  You care about your customers and it shows!  Thank you, I will definitely be a long term customer!

  01/15/2016-From LeAnn-confirmed customer:

"Thank you for my items. I received my vintage pink beanie and my scarf ( burberry look) yesterday when I got home. It was such a nice surprise getting it so quickly! I LOVE the beanie.. I really like the scarf too ( was hoping it might have been a little bigger( thicker) but it's still nice and beautiful! I absolutely love your detailing in the packaging wrap/tie/ tag/ and card.. so thoughtful in your details and the surprise pink leaf earnings... SO CUTE( I feel spoiled)!! This whole order has made me feel special from start to finish. I can't thank you enough for your kindness throughout my purchase experience. You have wonderful, classy taste.. your attention to detail( your tags/wrapping/thank you emails/speedy delivery process/ follow up..etc) is second to none, and your surprise gift was just too sweet and over the top!

I truly look forward to checking your store out again and becoming a long time customer!"

 

           01/21/2016-Janel-Verified Customer:

"Love love love the dress!!!! And the "gift-like" packaging!!!! Thank you!!!!!"

 

 

C. Y. In Houston Texas Purchase Date 02/21/2016:

"I am writing to you about the White Designer inspired bag that I purchased from you last week.  I do not often give reviews but in this case I feel inspired to do so.

First of all I must say I am not a Big Purse person and the bag is very roomy, that being said, it is not overly bulky and has a nice profile.  It is the function that truly surprised me! I like organization and love having a place for everything. This purse accommodates that nicely!  It has two pockets in front that Zip but I leave open and put my keys in one and vaporizor in the other, and an envelope pocket on the other side which is also zip-able that suits my Iphone perfectly!  The inside of the main compartment is roomy and Zip-able for all my other purse essentials! This purse is so  functional and Absolutely stunning! I love it! The price was really reasonable for the quality of craftsmanship and material.  Thank you, for a very happy customer experience!"

 D.T. In New York, NY Purchase Date 3/20/2016

I don't review very often, but I feel this time warrants one.  I really must comment on the excellent service, I used the wrong shipping by accident and Sassy Posh went out of the way to locate my order and re-route it to my correct address all at no extra cost to me!  I loved the dress I received and the top is surprisingly well-made! The purse was such a great value it is definitely better than purses I have seen at twice the cost.  Thank you for the little 'thank-you gift' and handwritten note.  You really do back up you claims of excellent customer service.  I can't say the same for the bigger discount sites.  You care about your customers and it shows!  Thank you, I will definitely be a long term customer!

S.S. In California, Purchase Date 5/05/2016: 

Thank you so much! I love my Purse and the Shoes are better than expected!  I will be buying more soon! Super fast Shipping!

Sassy Posh Urban Boho Styles Sizing Chart

Where to measure